Ki Sard plz lol

Home Forums JinGames Forums Suggestions and Ideas Ki Sard plz lol

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  184adj 1 month, 2 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

184adj
    Participant

To begin with i am new to this and just want an excuse to get out here and mke a topic. lol.
    I am actually not doing any ki sward shit, whatever the title says.
    Oh, most importantly.
    I pay respect to Jinryuu_nagy , my hero and inspiration
    and i wish the best to the apprentice.
    The new creator taking the mantle
    The great jin the second ‘U’
    i support u!

ok here be my idea.
    what about a new ability. a button that when pressed activates a transformations secret power that is equipped via menu for base form.
    let me explain via examples, lots of them.

Oozaru
    When the button is pressed the player uses Oozaru Beam. WHEEEEEEEEEEE

SSJ-FPSSJ
    when pressed will activate a tempoary boost kinda like the one gohan used when fighting freiza to call goku – for super vegeta form there is a ki boost + less drain under 10% hp called super saiyan – for FPSSJ there is one called complete mastery that is one time only (per life) that adds 2 to all ki related stats then after that there is a once per transformation boost (to use again must detransform then wait 20 min) called hidden training that is a 8 point tempoary boost to ki related stats (1 min)

SSJ2
    five abilities, –

first, an ability called further evolution, for 4 minute after transforming, with a 10 minute cooldown after wearing off, ki related stats are 1.2 and physical stats are 1.1. every minute 0.5 drop off the ki stat and 0.25 of the physical until they are at the normal ssj2 stats