Bio-Android Race Cuz Why Not

Home Forums JinGames Forums Suggestions and Ideas Bio-Android Race Cuz Why Not

Tagged: 

This topic contains 3 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  AndySS2 5 months, 4 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

AndySS2
    Participant

This probably won’t get read, but i mean, WHY NOT. Since i started playing dbc i always wondered, hmm, why cant I be cell. So first my first suggestion, i’m going with bio-android race. The more i thought about it, the more ideas i got for it, i also asked people on servers i played, and they said the ideas were good. So first, be able to pick your colors. Now, i’m just thinking of using the format for arcosians. For transformations, cell duh, but the more i thought about it, the more my idea for looking like cell in different coors wasnt that good, so i thought, hey why not have a feature that all the dbc mobs that this race kills, that player gets apearance of that race sorta, so if u killed a lot of saiyan1, 2, raditz, nappa, or vegeta, you start getting a more human/saiyan apearance (idk how it’ll look, i’m not a modder or designer really) if u “absorb” freeza over, and over, and over agen, and maybe mecha freeza and king cold, then you start looking more like an arcosian (that’s more or less the point). If this isn’t possible, then instead what you could do when you are making your character, u can choose the weird antenna, crown, thingy. And maybe like that you can deiced if you wanna look like cell, freeza, or what ever and you can still have the absorb thing, and because of the absorb thing, this race gets more tp then any other race, BUT, to balance it, make the transformations different to get then the other races. Instead of having a skill, after killing specific mobs (which could be decided which mobs they are by you antenna, crown, thingy when you make your character) and after you have killed that specific mob(s) multiple times, you get the semi perfect form, then after even more